Landcare Research - Manaaki Whenua

Landcare-Research -Manaaki Whenua



Jo A Brosnahan QSO (Chair, to 30 June 2012)
Dr Chris Downs (From 1 July 2012)
Prof. W Grant Guilford (Resigned 28 March 2012) 
Gavan J Herlihy
Hon. M John F Luxton QSO
Dr Emily J Parker
Peter M Schuyt (Chair, from 1 July 2012)
Tania J Simpson
Victoria A Taylor 

Senior Leadership Team

Dr Richard FS Gordon: Chief Executive Officer (From 25 May 2011)
Dr Rob B Allen: Acting General Manager, Science & Policy
Carol R Bellette: Chief Financial Officer and Company Secretary
Katrina F Direen: General Manager, People & Culture
Dr Libby G Harrison: General Manager, Development
Dr Phil BS Hart: General Manager, Science Investment & Evaluation
Rau Kirikiri: Kaihautu (part time)
Dr Peter Millard: General Manager, Science & Industry
Dr David Whitehead: Chief Scientist

Corporate (Registered) Office

Canterbury Agriculture & Science Centre
  Gerald Street
  PO Box 40
  Lincoln 7640
  New Zealand


Email <surname><initial>

Bankers: The National Bank of New Zealand
Auditors: Audit New Zealand on behalf of the Auditor-General
Solicitors: Buddle Findlay